projectz

Tech, Gadgets, Photography, Social Media and Poor Spelling

Why do I use Linux, or rather why I Don’t like using Windows.

Why do I use Linux, or rather why I Don’t like using Windows.

Anyone who knows me, knows me to be a bit of a Fanboy, I love using Linux I use it on the Desktop, i’ve migrated may of our servers to it and am a firm advocate for Desktop Linux as an alternative for Windows. Using Linux is an entrance to a whole new world and I don’ just mean with Linux, its the gateway to other OS’s.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2012 by in link and tagged , , , , , .
